2018 YPFL Program - Central Yorke Football Club

Go to content

Main menu:

2018 YPFL Program

April 7th Round 1
Moonta v Kadina
Ardrossan v Wallaroo
Paskeville v CMS Crows
Sth Eagles Y v Bute
CY Cougars v Bye

April 14th Round 2
Moonta v Sth Eagles
Bute v Paskeville
Kadina v Wallaroo
CY Cougars v Ardrossan
CMS Crows v Bye

April 21 Anzac Round Round 3
Wallaroo v Moonta
Sth Eagles Y v Kadina
Ardrossan v Bute
CMS Crows C v CY Cougars
Paskeville v Bye

28th April Round 4
Paskeville v Ardrossan
CMS Crows C v Moonta
Kadina v CY Cougars
Wallaroo v Sth Eagles
Bute v Bye

5th May Round 5
Moonta v Paskeville
Bute v Wallaroo
Kadina v CMS Crows
CY Cougars v Sth Eagles
Ardrossan v Bye

12th May PINK ROUND Round 6
Sth Eagles W v Paskeville
CY Cougars v Moonta
Bute v Kadina
CMS Crows C v Ardrossan
Wallaroo v Bye

19th May Round 7
Paskeville v Kadina
Ardrossan v Moonta
Wallaroo v CY Cougars
CMS Crows S v Bute
Sth Eagles v Bye

26th May Round 8
CY Cougars v Paskeville
Moonta v Bute
Ardrossan v Sth Eagles
Wallaroo v CMS Crows
Kadina v Bye

May 27th Under 15 Carnival APFL

2nd June Round 9
Kadina v Ardrossan
Sth Eagles W v CMS Crows
Bute v CY Cougars
Paskeville v Wallaroo
Moonta v Bye

June 9 th  Association Game
Landmark Cup - YPFL

16th June Round 10
Kadina v Moonta
Wallaroo v Ardrossan
CMS Crows S v Paskeville
Bute v Sth Eagles
CY Cougars v Bye

23rd June Round 11
Sth Eagles W v Moonta
Paskeville v Bute
Wallaroo v Kadina
Ardrossan v CY Cougars
CMS Crows v Bye

30th June Round 12
Moonta v Wallaroo
Kadina v Sth Eagles
Bute v Ardrossan
CY Cougars v CMS Crows
Paskeville v Bye


14th July Round 13
Ardrossan v Paskeville
Moonta v CMS Crows
CY Cougars v Kadina
Sth Eagles E v Wallaroo
Bute v Bye

21st July Round14
Paskeville v Moonta
Wallaroo v Bute
CMS Crows M v Kadina
Sth Eagles E v CY Cougars
Ardrossan v Bye

28th July Round 15
Paskeville v Sth Eagles
Moonta v CY Cougars
Kadina v Bute
Ardrossan v CMS Crows
Wallaroo v Bye

4th August Round 16
Kadina v Paskeville
Moonta v Ardrossan
CY Cougars v Wallaroo
Bute v CMS Crows
Sth Eagles v Bye

August 5th  Under 14 Carnival in NEFL

11th August Round 17
Paskeville v CY Cougars
Bute v Moonta
Sth Eagles E v Ardrossan
CMS Crows M v Wallaroo
Kadina v Bye

18th August Round 18
Ardrossan v Kadina
CMS Crows M v Sth Eagles
CY Cougars v Bute
Wallaroo v Paskeville
Moonta v Bye

Aug 19 Mini Leaue Carnival   Minlaton

August 25th Qualifying Final
Paskeville Oval

August 26th Elimination Final
Maitland Oval

September 1st Second Semi Final
Bute Oval

September 2nd First Semi Final
Ardrossan Oval

September 8th Preliminary Final
Wallaroo Oval

September 15th Grand Final
Minlaton Oval

Curramulka (C)
Minlaton (M)
Stansbury (S)
Edithburgh (E)
Warooka (W)
Yorketown (Y)

Paskeville/Bute only play 1 colts game, so junior games concerning these teams start an hour later.
These clubs may also share an Under 12's team as well.
See your team manager for more info!

The Yorke Peninsula Football League actively promotes the development of Umpires throughout the League.

Umpires wearing Green Shirts are under training and guidance from Umpiring Coaches within the League. Players and supporters are reminded to be respectful of the learning process.

Football Game Times

Mini League / Auskick: 9:00 am

Junior Colts: 10:00am

Senior Colts: 11:20am

B Grade: 12:

A Grade: 2:

Netball Game Times

H Grade  9.00am

G Grade  10.15am

F Grade   9.00am

E Grade   10.15am

D Grade   11.30am

C Grade   12.45pm / 2.00pm / 3.15pm

B Grade   2.00pm / 3.15pm / 12.45pm

A Grade   3.15pm / 12.45 / 2.00pm

Gate Admission

Early Bird Rate: $5.00 before 9am

Early Bird Rate: $5.00 before 10am (Pask/Bute Only)

Adult (over 17): $7.00

Children: Free

Netballers with Uniform: Free

YPFL Football Budgets: $3.00 at gate

Back to content | Back to main menu