Committee 2024 - Central Yorke Football Club

Go to content

Committee 2024

President                           Sam Johns

Vice President
                   Lauren Kakoschke (Junior League Rep)

Secretary                            Fiona-Lee Buttfield

Treasurer                            Brooke Morris

Committee                         Tim Cross (Sponsorship, Junior League Rep)

Committee                         Paul Ackland  (League Delegate)      

Committee                         Dom Meaney (Grounds)

Committee                         Kaleb Gerschwitz (Player Rep)   

Committee                         Gerry Janssen (Grounds)

Committee                         Tracey Mitchell (Canteen)

Committee                         Mike Buttfield

Committee                         Ben Davies

Junior League Delegate   Greg Dyett

Public Officer                     Andrew Thiele
Club Patron                        Hugh Wearing

                Email Club Admin
                     Click here

Back to content